Felo Le Tee – Contagious EP

Felo Le Tee – Contagious EP Download Zip.

Popular Amapiano Producer Felo Le Tee comes through with his latest project, the brief EP titled Contagious. The new project features a total of just 6 new songs and features appearances from some big names.

Contagious features appearances from Uncle Waffles, on the trending Hayi; Guluva and Visca on Koko Malume; DBN Gogo and MJ on Ketseng; Vyno Miller and Myztro on 99; and Focalistic on Small.

Check it out below.


1. Manca || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Hayi (feat. Uncle Waffles) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Koko Malome (feat. Guluva & Visca) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Ketseng (feat. DBN Gogo & M.J) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. 99 (feat. Vyno Miller & Myztro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Small (feat. Focalistic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD EP: Felo Le TEe – Contagi Us

Leave a Comment