Mellow and Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside EP

Mellow and Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside EP

Popular South African producer duo, Mellow and Sleazy come through this very day with their latest studio project, “Midnight In Sunnyside EP”.

The duo announced this release a few weeks back with the tracklist. Today they finally keep to their promise and have released the full album.

Some songs on the album have already gone viral even before it’s official release, most notably is the hitsong Chipi ke Chipi featuring Justin99.

Check out the rest of the EP below.


  1. Umshini Ka Zuma (feat. M.J)
  2. Macashelana (feat. M.J, Lemaza & Matute Boy)
  3. Casablanca (feat. Madumane, Sizwe Alakine & Mpura Mpura)
  4. Slatlha Matente (feat. M.J, BoontleRSA & Azi)
  5. XO (feat. Young Stunna)
  6. Bayethe (feat. Nkosazana Daughter)
  7. Ba Bize (feat. Murumba Pitch, Daliwonga, Visca & Djy Biza)
  8. Kwenzekeni (feat. Azi, BoontleRSA & M.J)
  9. Chipi ke Chipi

DOWNLOAD EP: Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside

Leave a Comment